

July 1, 2024

BSE Limited Listing Department Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai 400 001 National Stock Exchange of India Limited Listing Department Exchange Plaza, 5th floor Plot No. C/1, G Block Bandra-Kurla Complex Bandra (East) Mumbai 400 051

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub.: Company Update

Further to the disclosures filed by ICICI Bank Limited ("the Bank") on February 17, 2024 and May 24, 2024, please note that Mr. Girish Chandra Chaturvedi (DIN: 00110996), retired as the Non-executive Part-time Chairman of the Bank on June 30, 2024.

Effective July 1, 2024, Mr. Pradeep Kumar Sinha (DIN: 00145126) is the Non-executive Parttime Chairman of the Bank.

Please take the above information on record.

Yours sincerely, For ICICI Bank Limited

Prachiti Lalingkar Company Secretary

Copy to-

- (i) New York Stock Exchange (NYSE)
- (ii) Singapore Stock Exchange
- (iii) Japan Securities Dealers Association
- (iv) SIX Swiss Exchange Ltd.

Tel: (91) (22) 4008 8900 Email: companysecretary@icicibank.com Website: www.icicibank.com CIN: L65190GJ1994PLC021012